Name Position Email Telephone
Alexander Knebe AK Associate Professor alexander.knebe@uam.es +34 91 497 4418
Ángeles I. Díaz Full Professor angeles.diaz@uam.es +34 91 497 5569
Claudia Glasman Associate Professor claudia.glasman@uam.es +34 91 497 3936
Daniel Ceverino DC Ramón y Cajal Fellow daniel.ceverino@uam.es +34 91 497 6790
Gustavo Yepes Full Professor, Head of Unit gustavo.yepes@uam.es +34 91 497 3933
Gwendolyn Meeus Gwendolyn Associate Professor gwendolyn.meeus@uam.es +34 91 497 8444
Jorge Fernández de Troconiz Associate Professor jorge.troconiz@uam.es +34 91 497 3881
José M. del Peso JDP Associate Professor, Director, Head of Unit jose.delpeso@uam.es +34 91 497 3882
Juan Terrón Associate Professor juan.terron@uam.es +34 91 497 5084
Luis Labarga LL Full Professor luis.labarga@uam.es +34 91 497 8585
Luis M. Robledo LMR Full Professor luis.robledo@uam.es +34 91 497 5566
Samuel Giuliani Samuel María Zambrano Fellow samuel.giuliani@uam.es +34 91 497 2404
Tomás R. Rodríguez TRR Associate Professor, Head of Unit, Scientific Secretary tomas.rodriguez@uam.es +34 91 497 7654
Violeta Gonzalez-Perez VG_PIC Atracción de Talento CAM Fellow violeta.gonzalez@uam.es +34 91 497 6798
Yago Ascasibar Associate Professor yago.ascasibar@uam.es +34 91 497 4897